Happy Birthday Johnny Depp!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JOHNNY!!!!!

Well Johnny another year has gone by and dangit you still don’t look any older!! I mean really.. Do you have a portrait in your attic or on the Vajoliroja?

Dorian Grey?? think about it

Dorian Grey?? think about it

I hope you are finding this day in a quiet peaceful place where you can play with the kiddies or just sit and chill on the beach with your girl with a corona or glass of wine.. maybe even a margarita.

A place for chillin'

A place for chillin'

You have been working so hard you probably don’t know whether you are coming

Johnny coming down the street filming Rum Diary in Puerto Rico

Johnny coming down the street filming Rum Diary in Puerto Rico


or going
Johnny Depp going in taxi Rum Diary Puerto Rico

Johnny Depp going in taxi Rum Diary Puerto Rico

Did you get a chance to drive the truck in Puerto Rico that is so much like yours? Pretty cool I must say.. I wanted to jump in it and drive it myself

Hmmmmm truck looked familiar.. but not exactly.. but cool none the less

Hmmmmm truck looked familiar.. but not exactly.. but cool none the less

I realize that we were around an awful lot that week in Puerto Rico. After all .. we were there to watch the filming and see you to give you the tee that all these girls worked so hard to get to you.

I hope you weren’t feeling stalked.. Even with the meeting on the road that night in front of our condo where we were staying..

View from our balcony at the condo.. right below where the cab is.. he was

View from our balcony at the condo.. right below where the cab is.. he was


you see?? That is where you got “stuck” at the corner and we met again!! And the “oh shit” moment happened!!
Things get a little crazy at 3am..
View from Airplane coming in.. can see all of Old San Juan and how close we were

View from Airplane coming in.. can see all of Old San Juan and how close we were

I must say though.. for my first time seeing you work.. and seeing you in person… you do not disappoint! You were what I thought you would be… and more.. You are a precious soul that most of us want to protect, and keep safe and happy.

There is no more gracious person out there then you. The incredible warmth that you exude to everyone around you is amazing. I just hope you feel it back and know that we all here at IADT wish you and yours nothing but joy, love and happiness always..

Johnny .. Oh my

Johnny .. Oh my


I realize I have babbled on.. but sometimes I get that way… I digress..

So to cut to the chase and finish what I started so erratically it is time to put and end to this blithering mess..
But the sentiment is there.. 100%.

HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY JOHNNY!!!!
We are on one amazing ride with you (well figuratively not literally) and enjoying the shit out of it!
Keep it up.
I hope you really liked the tee and the other gifts..
All the best to you and yours..

~ by inadepptrance on June 9, 2009.

5 Responses to “Happy Birthday Johnny Depp!!”

  1. Thank you Johnny. I wish you all the best birthday wishes possible.

  2. John Christopher Depp I am not able to express my awe and gratitude for all your magical contributions in movies and I wish you all the best with the rest of your life! Happy 46th Birthday Johnny! I love you! =D Looking forward to watching Public Enemies, your next upcoming movie! I hope you have had the best day of your life with your family and friends =)

  3. Happy Birthday Johnny!!

    nice blog!

    see my blog, it’s new =): captainjd.wordpress.com

  4. Hello,
    Mondomix (Paris, France) is making a book about urban music. To illustrate a chapter about music in Puerto Rico, we choose one of your pictures, for wich i can’t find the original source! This picture is nammed “Johnny coming down the street filming Rum Diary in Puerto Rico”. Can you tell me where did you find it so i can ask the right person to use it? Thank you for your help, Best regards, Marie pourcel (marie.pourcel@mondomix.org) http://www.mondomix.com

  5. Hello again! I just realized YOU took the picture! I now understand why i couldn’t find it!…So please contact me to tell me if we can use it. Your name would of course be mentionned on credits. Best Regards, Marie Pourcel

Leave a Reply

 
