How To Go On Without Puerto Rico

Well just trying to come back to the “real world”. I’ll tell you, I am ready to get back on a plane and go back for another few weeks.
Dang.. if I could only get the time off work or afford it!!

Though still riding on cloud nine from the week we spent there. Not sure when I will get back to earth, hopefully never!
I just hope that anyone who has someone they want to meet gets the chance at least once in their life.. It’s a must I can tell you.

Ah.. memories

Ah.. memories

~ by inadepptrance on May 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
