What Johnny Depp Means to Us..

Well I am not really sure how to start this.. but .. here goes.

What does this quiet, unassuming man mean to us and why..

Well for me, just in the way he conducts himself in everything he does, whether its standing in the rain signing autographs and giving hugs to his adoring fans after an entire day of filming or taking time out to spend time with sick kids in the  hospital or spending the day playing with his kiddies at home.  He just does everything with so much heart and class.  

I am a true believer that the “true” Depp fan is the one that only wants what makes him happy and what is best for him..Health, happiness, love, peace and joy.. We wish all of his family and friends all the same.

All I know for sure is.. on a daily basis at least(and I mean at LEAST) once a day the wonderful Mr. Depp will bring a smile to my face.. will make me think of something hystarical or touching that will just turn my day around or make me think of something from a different light.

And what  about how he has brought so many people together?  I mean I have met some of the most amazing people on Johnny Depp forums.  It’s hard to imagine that none of us would have met if it wasn’t for Johnny?And what is incredable is we are spread all over the world! Just on our little site http://www.inadepptrance.com  we have girls from all over the states and Great Britain, The Netherlands, Germany and Russia!! We meet online for movies, meaning we watch the movies at the same time and talk through a chat room discussing the movie and whatever “floats our boat” at the time.  

I thank God for  these girls, it’s always nice to know you have a safe place to come talk about this guy you just find amazing, or the kind of day you have had.  Well once again.. I will stop my ranting!.. sorry if I go on

~ by inadepptrance on January 11, 2009.

2 Responses to “What Johnny Depp Means to Us..”

  1. You took the words right out of my mouth!!

  2. His movies have made me smile, made me cry, brought magic to my world. He has been the catalyst to so many wonderful friendships. He has been an example and inspiration to me because of his kind and giving nature. Working with/in Johnny’s Angels has been so rewarding, and I have Johnny to thank for helping me be able to make a difference, no matter how small.

Leave a Reply

 
